Home > Embassy News
Two Chinese Universities Provide Scholarships to Bruneian Students

To promote mutual understanding and friendship between China and Brunei Darussalam, more Chinese universities welcome Bruneian students to study in China. In 2017, Sun Yat-sen University in Guangzhou will provide 10 scholarships for Bruneian students under its "Undergraduate Scholarship Programme for International Students from ASEAN Countries". And Yangzhou Policytechnic College in Jiangsu Province will altogether provide 50 scholarships to other countries including Brunei. The two universities now start to accept applications.

Please see the attached documents for specific prospectus, catalog, application procedures and other details. If you have any further questions, please contact the target university directly or the Chinese Embassy in Brunei by email chinaembassyedu@gmail.com.


Suggest To A Friend: